MIA

I looked at my stats and gave little **eep!** when I realized that it’s been a solid month since I have written anything here. What a shame!

For some reason I’ve falling into a funk. I think I’m caught between exhaustion and waning creative inspiration. It’s like my brain has cemented and refuses to give forth awesomeness. And then there’s my new-found social life that would make even a Kardashian jealous. That takes up a lot of time, too…

But grand things are on the horizon, so I had better get my mojo back here soon!

I still need to share the greenhouse workout with you. It’s guaranteed* to cleanse your body of toxic sludge and help you shed like 10 pounds!

And then there’s the story of how I was mowing my lawn and then fell into a sinkhole…while still holding the mower.

Annnnd how I found an incredible job so incredibly perfect for a vegan that I’m pretty sure I’m gonna have haters for the first time in my life. And, surprisingly, it’s not in a tofu factory.

Stay tuned. Where she goes nobody knows!

Therine

 

 

*These claims are not supported by the FDA. This workout is not intended to diagnose, prevent, or cure any disease.

2 thoughts on “MIA

Leave a Reply

